from 25 September 2024 to 04 October 2024
10 days, 9 nights on board

Saint Pierre and Miquelon (France) - Quebec City (Canada)

From 7 830 € 5 870 €*
  • Your expedition
  • Itinerary
  • Activities on board
  • Staterooms & Fares
  • Your crew
  • Extension Tours
  • Special Guests
  • Gallery

Itinerary

01

Day 1 Wednesday 25 September 2024

02

Day 2 Thursday 26 September 2024

03

Day 3 Friday 27 September 2024

04

Day 4 Saturday 28 September 2024

05

Day 5 Sunday 29 September 2024

06

Day 6 Monday 30 September 2024

07

Day 7 Tuesday 01 October 2024

08

Day 8 Wednesday 02 October 2024

09

Day 9 Thursday 03 October 2024

10

Day 10 Friday 04 October 2024

Activities on board

Photography Workshop

Photography Workshop

Our photography experts will offer conferences and workshops on board the ship and on dry land so you can get the best out of your camera and capture the most incredible landscapes.

Birdwatching.

Birdwatching.

Observe the most beautiful species of birds in their natural habitat, alongside renowned ornithologists and wildlife specialists.

Informative lectures

Informative lectures

Our experts, scientists, naturalist guides, historians and special guests will offer unique lectures on the fauna, flora, history and biology of the regions we visit

Cultural tours

Cultural tours

Take in the culture, history and sights as you discover unforgettable landmarks with our expert guides.

Staterooms & Fares

Select your cabin on board Exploris One

Premium Cabin

Premium Cabin

On deck 3, at the front of the ship

Superior Cabin

Superior Cabin

On deck 4, at the front of the ship

OCEAN Stateroom

OCEAN Stateroom

Deck 3

DELUXE  Stateroom

DELUXE Stateroom

Deck 4

BALCONY Stateroom

BALCONY Stateroom

Deck 5

NAVIGATOR Suite

NAVIGATOR Suite

Deck 7

DISCOVERY Suite

DISCOVERY Suite

Deck 5

GRAND Suite

GRAND Suite

Deck 7

SHIPOWNER'S  Suite

SHIPOWNER'S Suite

Deck 7

* Special price « Discovery offer » -25%, valid until 29.02.2023